APMA Lifetime Award

The APMA Lifetime award is directly awarded by the APMA Board. Previous recipients are:

Günter Allmaier, TU Vienna (2016)

Friedrich Lottspeich, former MPI Martinsried (2014)

APMA Publication Award

The APMA Publication Award is awarded to the best publication during the yearly APRS meeting. The best publication is chosen from all submissions by independent, non-Austrian reviewers.

Previous recipients are:

Johannes Stadlmann, IMBA Vienna (2018)
Comparative glycoproteomics of stem cells identifies new players in ricin toxicity
Nature 549, 538-542, 2017

Clemens Grünwald-Gruber, BOKU Vienna (2017)
Determination of true ratios of different N-glycan structures in electrospray ionization mass spectrometry
Anal Bioanal Chem 409, 2519-2530, 2017

Johannes Griss, Meduni Vienna (2016)
Recognizing millions of consistently unidentified spectra across hundreds of shotgun proteomics datasets
Nature Methods 13, 651–656, 2016

APMA Presentation Award

The APMA Presentation Award is awarded for the best presentations at the yearly APRS meeting.

Previous recipients are:

Therese Wohlschlager, University of Salzburg (2018 Best oral presentation)

Julian Preiner, University of Vienna (2018 Best poster presentation)

Katharina Leithner, Meduni Graz (2017 Best oral presentation)

Angelina Gross, Univ. Graz (APRS 2017 Best poster presentation)

Paal W. Wallace, Meduni Graz (2016 Best oral presentation)

Dijana Vitko, CeMM, Vienna (2016 Best poster presentation)

Johannes Griss, Meduni Vienna (2015 Best oral presentation)

Juliane Weisser, CeMM, Vienna (2015 Best poster presentation)